Key-Accounts

 
  Innendienst:
Johannes Menzel

Verkaufsleitung u.
Außendienst:

Jens Hadeler
Tel.: 0421/ 38 907-19
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
 
E-Mail: j.menzel@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Bremen Weser-Elbe  
  Innendienst:
Birgit Kolkwitz

Außendienst:

Ralf Meyer
Tel.: 0421/ 38 907-17
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
 
E-Mail: b.kolkwitz@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Weser-Ems  
  Innendienst:
Christine Rohlfs

Außendienst:
Hans-Joachim Zudse
Tel.: 0421/ 38 907-15
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
 
E-Mail: c.rohlfs@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Hamburg-West  
  Innendienst:
Susanne Murken

Außendienst:
Ismet Ucan
(Stellvertr. Verkaufsleiter)
Tel.: 0421/ 38 907-12
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
 
E-Mail: s.murken@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Hamburg-Ost  
  Innendienst:  
Sonja Hauptmann

Außendienst:
Carlo Stimpel
Tel.: 0421/ 38907-32
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
 
E-Mail: s.hauptmann@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Schleswig-Holstein  
  Innendienst:
Ken Hermann

Außendienst:
Thomas Korsch
Tel.: 0421/ 38 907-28
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
 
E-Mail: k.hermann@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Hannover/ Osnabrück  
  Innendienst:
Katrin Opitz

Außendienst:
Willi Lehmann
Tel.: 0421/ 38 907-14
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
 
E-Mail: k.opitz@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Mecklenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Brandenburg,
Sachsen-West
 
  Innendienst:
Nicole Wolf

Außendienst:
Uwe Graeber
Tel.: 034327/ 6676-18
Fax: 034327/ 92827
 
 
E-Mail: n.wolf@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Sachsen-Ost/ Süd  
  Innendienst:
Christin Krönert

Außendienst:
Willi Lehmann
Tel.: 034327/ 6676-13
Fax: 034327/ 92827
 
 
E-Mail: c.kroenert@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Sachsen-Nord  
  Innendienst:
Marion Wolf

Außendienst:
Christian Bleil
Tel.: 034327/ 6676-14
Fax: 034327/ 92827
 
 
E-Mail: m.wolf@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Wülfrath  
  Innendienst:
Dominik Kaul

Außendienst:
(Niederlassungsleiterin)
Simone Klee
Tel.:02058 / 9201-15
Fax: 02058 / 9201-99
 
 
E-Mail: s.klee@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Wülfrath  
  Innendienst:
Lisa Niermann

Außendienst:
Dirk Schmitz
Tel.:02058 / 9201-12
Fax: 02058 / 9201-99
 
 
E-Mail:l.niermann@schramm-verpackung.de
d.schmitz@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Team Wülfrath  
  Außendienst:
N.N.

Innendienst:
Lisa Müller
Team Wülfrath
Tel.: 02058-9201-14
Fax: 02058 / 9201-99

 
 
 
E-Mail: l.mueller@schramm-verpackung.de
 


 


 
 
  Bremen  
  Einkaufsleitung:
Florian Lucas
Tel.: 0421/ 38 907-25
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
E-Mail: f.lucas@schramm-verpackung.de  
  Mechthild Geisler
Tel.: 0421/ 38907-30
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
 
E-Mail: m.geisler@schramm-verpackung.de

 
  Waldheim  
  Ines Graeber
Tel.: 034327/ 6676-11
Fax: 034327/ 92827
 
 
E-Mail: i.graeber@schramm-verpackung.de
 



 


 
     
  Jens Hadeler
Tel.: 0421/ 38 907-0
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
 
E-Mail: j.hadeler@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
     
  Fred Schöllchen
Tel.: 0421/ 38 907-0
Fax: 0421/ 3 96 12 91
 
 
E-Mail: f.schoellchen@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Niederlassungsleitung Waldheim  
  Uwe Graeber
Tel.: 034327/ 6676-0
Fax: 034327/ 92827
 
 
E-Mail: u.graeber@schramm-verpackung.de
 

 
  Niederlassungsleitung Wülfrath  
  Simone Klee

Tel.: 02058/ 9201-0
Fax: 02058/ 9201-
99

 
 
E-Mail: s.klee@schramm-verpackung.de